Your SIM Card can be used in the following European countries: Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Isle of Man and Channel Islands (Guernsey and Jersey), Israel, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Liechtenstein, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Republic of Ireland, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden and Switzerland.

When you're in these European countries (i) you can use up to 9GB* of your 12GB data allowance (at speeds up to 3G) and (ii) hotspot on your phone will not work and (iii) calls and texts to other people using our SIM Card come from your included 300 minutes and 3,000 texts and (iv) calls and texts to UK landlines and UK mobiles come from your included 300 minutes and 3,000 texts and (v) calls and texts to local numbers in the same country come from your included 300 minutes and 3,000 texts.

For example, if you're in Paris, you can check Google Maps, call someone else using our SIM Card, call a UK phone number, and call a local French number.

If you use the SIM Card exclusively in any of the included 34 European countries for two or more consecutive months, then Three UK may permanently cancel your SIM Card without refund: the SIM Card is intended for primary use in the UK.

* If you use up all 9GB of the 12GB data allowance in the European countries, then data will stop working. If you want to continue using data, you have two options: (1) recharge your SIM Card on our website and continue using data at a cost of 0.78p/MB (ie £7.80/GB), or (2) wait until the end of your 30 day plan and recharge your SIM Card for another 30 days (and get a fresh allotment of 12GB of data, of which you can use 9GB in the European countries).

You can also use your SIM Card in Israel, but calls and texts to local Israel numbers are not included and will cost £1.40/minute and 2p/text.